The United Sovereign Nations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The United Sovereign Nations

You are not connected. Please login or register

Investors

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Investors Empty Investors Thu Oct 18, 2012 9:21 pm

Sauberbmw

Sauberbmw

Hello everyone!

I was wondering if there are any investors on this site other than me (actual investors not RP Razz ) and what do you guys invest in?

I have recently bought Gold, Silver and Copper bullion for nearly 500 dollars CAD. I am going into the precious metals market, since I am a high risk taker.

2Investors Empty Re: Investors Thu Oct 18, 2012 11:05 pm

Carl

Carl

Oh gawd Abe, I'm just a high school student xDxDxD

http://oktimes.canadian-forum.com

3Investors Empty Re: Investors Thu Oct 18, 2012 11:14 pm

Scotch Moen

Scotch Moen
Member (Folland)
Member (Folland)

Looks like you'll be making money since silver and gold is skyrocketing lately. No idea about Copper.

I haven't invested in anything myself. I'm not one to play the market. And yeah a lot of us are still young on here, myself excluded but still, I don't invest. Razz

http://www.dehyan.deviantart.com

4Investors Empty Re: Investors Fri Oct 19, 2012 2:46 pm

Qorten

Qorten
Member (Ami Confederation)

I've got a bit invested in stocks here in Belgium but nothing big.

5Investors Empty Re: Investors Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:03 pm

kj34

kj34
Member (Paradise)
Member (Paradise)

Investing? I hadn't given much thought to it. Though I wouldn't know what to invest in even if I had thought about it.

6Investors Empty Re: Investors Sat Oct 20, 2012 4:53 pm

Sauberbmw

Sauberbmw

ArrowHead wrote:Oh gawd Abe, I'm just a high school student xDxDxD

You are never to young to start investing Razz if it is something that is interesting to you and you want a bit more info, go to your bank and talk to a financial advisor or ask me Razz