The United Sovereign Nations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The United Sovereign Nations

You are not connected. Please login or register

An appeal

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1An appeal Empty An appeal Thu Aug 04, 2011 11:28 am

Hello there USNW,

First time I have been on the site since the union was founded and let me say it is looking fantastic! The USNW has shaped up to be a great union and I wish you all best for the future.
As most of you know I am an Administrator on the AIN website, but I have had very little dealings with any members of the USNW since it's foundation, although in past history I have had a few political, not personal, problems with a couple members.

Today I have been made aware of recent trouble between our two unions, and am appalled by actions of members of each union (details, I will not go into as I probably have a biased version of events). Large numbers of members of both unions are guilty of slander and personally attacking individual members of the 'opposing union'. Certain members in both unions are guilty of offences much more serious (again, I will not go into detail). From what I have heard, witnesses and saw evidence of, I have come to conclusion that a minority of AIN and a minority of USNW members are engaged in some form of 'dirty war'.

This brings me into my personal appeal; let's not end up in a dispute where feelings are hurt, reputations are lost and people who normally reasonable and down-to-earth individuals saying and doings things they will regret. Let's just get along and see each other as people who share a common interest in the SimCity 4. Let's forget the petty politics and leave it for our roleplays.