The United Sovereign Nations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The United Sovereign Nations

You are not connected. Please login or register

Show Us Your... Airports!

+3
Daniel
Fox
Chip
7 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Show Us Your... Airports! Sat Aug 06, 2011 12:43 am

Chip

Chip
Webmaster

Show Us Your... Airports! Showusyour

Post a picture of your best airport!

http://www.usnw.net

2Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:40 am

Fox

Comon guys.. post pics.. I need inspiration for my own I want to make.

3Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:29 am

I'm not very good at airports.... Razz sorry!

4Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:36 pm

I dont make airports Razz im okay at them, but it makes my game CTD. No worth it

5Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:49 pm

Polandria is just finishing a 690 million dollar airport revamp for Varsztat, ill post tonight!

6Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Thu Nov 03, 2011 8:30 pm

Fox

Cool I look forward to it Patat1.

7Show Us Your... Airports! Empty Re: Show Us Your... Airports! Fri Nov 04, 2011 1:08 am

Varsztat International Airport
VRZ

The airport is currently closed, but will be opening soon, AIRPOL is currently conducting tests of taxi ways, runways and all gates. They are testing each section of the airport to ensure on opening day the transition to the new airport will be smooth.

The main entrance to the airport.
The parking buildings are still being planed and will be going up soon.
from Left to right or East to West, Terminal 1 and Terminal 2.
AIRPOL aircraft testing the gates and equipment.

Show Us Your... Airports! Screen26